At Robert's Collision & Repair we maintain a ZERO COMEBACK POLICY. We are a leader, not a follower in the automobile mechanical and collision repair industry. We are located at:

Robert's Collision & Repair 234 Ramona Ave. Monterey, CA 93940
Monterey Collision & Auto Repair | David For Mechanical Service:
David, Service Manager and Estimator
david@roberts-autorepair.com
Monterey Collision & Auto Repair | Linda For Body Shop Service:
Ricky, Body Shop Estimator for Geico
ricky@roberts-autorepair.com

 
Monterey Collision & Auto Repair | George For Body Shop Service:
George, Body Shop Estimator for Geico
george@roberts-autorepair.com

 
Monterey Collision & Auto Repair | Ricky For Body Shop Service:
Linda, Body Shop Estimator for USAA, State Farm, Farmers
linda@roberts-autorepair.com

 
Monterey Collision & Auto Repair | Matt For Body Shop Service:
Matt, Body Shop Estimator for Other Insurances & State Farm
matt@roberts-autorepair.com

 
Monterey Collision & Auto Repair | Jose For Body Shop Service:
Jose, Body Shop Estimator for Progressive
jose@roberts-autorepair.com
Monterey Collision & Auto Repair | Maria For Body Shop Service:
Maria, Body Shop Estimator for State Farm, USAA, Geico, Farmers
maria@roberts-autorepair.com

Message