Monterey Collision & Auto Repair

Service Department(831) 373-1534
Collision Department(831) 373-1535
Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
carstar logo

At Robert's Collision & Repair we maintain a ZERO COMEBACK POLICY. We are a leader, not a follower in the automobile mechanical and collision repair industry. We are located at:

Robert's Collision & Repair 234 Ramona Ave. Monterey, CA 93940
Jordan | Robert's Collision & Repair

For Mechanical Service:
Jordan, Service Advisor and Body Shop Estimator
jordan@roberts-autorepair.com

Ricky | Robert's Collision & Repair

For Body Shop Service:
Ricky, Body Shop Estimator for Geico
ricky@roberts-autorepair.com


 
George | Robert's Collision & Repair

For Body Shop Service:
George, Body Shop Estimator for USAA, State Farm, Farmers
george@roberts-autorepair.com


 
Linda | Robert's Collision & Repair

For Body Shop Service:
Linda, Body Shop Estimator for USAA, State Farm, Farmers
linda@roberts-autorepair.com


 
Matt | Robert's Collision & Repair

For Body Shop Service:
Matt, Body Shop Estimator for Other Insurances & State Farm
matt@roberts-autorepair.com


 
Maria | Robert's Collision & Repair

For Body Shop Service:
Maria, Body Shop Estimator for Progressive, State Farm, USAA, Farmers
maria@roberts-autorepair.com

Michael | Robert's Collision & Repair

For Body Shop Service:
Michael, Body Shop Estimator for State Farm, USAA
michael@roberts-autorepair.com

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Service Department (831) 373-1534 For Assistance.